Below is an advertisement.
DateOpponentTimeTVRadio
Tuesday, March 1vs. Pittsburgh1:05 PM97.1 The Ticket
Wednesday, March 2@NY Yankees1:05 PMFS-DWXYT 1270
Thursday, March 3@Atlanta1:05 PMWXYT 1270
Friday, March 4vs. NY Yankees1:05 PMWXYT 1270
Saturday, March 5@Washington1:05 PM97.1 The Ticket
Sunday, March 6vs. Miami1:05 PM97.1 The Ticket
Tuesday, March 8vs. Tampa Bay1:05 PMFS-DWXYT 1270
Wednesday, March 9vs. Washington1:05 PMWXYT 1270
Thursday, March 10@Philadelphia1:05 PMWXYT 1270
Sunday, March 13@Pittsburgh1:05 PM97.1 The Ticket
Monday, March 14vs. NY Mets1:05 PMWXYT 1270
Tuesday, March 15vs. Atlanta1:05 PMFS-DWXYT 1270
Thursday, March 17vs. St. Louis1:05 PMFS-D
Friday, March 18@St. Louis1:05 PMFS-D
Sunday, March 20vs. Washington1:05 PM97.1 The Ticket
Monday, March 21vs. Philadelphia1:05 PMWXYT 1270
Thursday, March 24@Toronto1:07 PMWXYT 1270
Saturday, March 26@Philadelphia1:05 PMWXYT 1270
Sunday, March 27vs. Houston1:05 PM97.1 The Ticket
Tuesday, March 29vs. Toronto1:05 PMWXYT 1270
Thursday, March 31vs. NY Yankees1:05 PMFS-DWXYT 1270
Saturday, April 2@Atlanta1:05 PM97.1 The Ticket
Sunday, April 10vs. NY Yankees8:08 PMESPN
Saturday, June 11@NY Yankees7:15 PMFOX
Saturday, June 18@Kansas City8:15 PMFOX