Below is an advertisement.
DateOpponentTimeTVRadio
Friday, February 24vs. Baltimore1:05 PM97.1 The Ticket
Saturday, February 25vs. Houston1:05 PM97.1 The Ticket
Sunday, February 26@NY Mets1:10 PM, MLBN97.1 The Ticket
Monday, February 27vs. Atlanta1:05 PMWXYT 1270
Wednesday, March 1vs. Washington1:05 PMWXYT 1270
Thursday, March 2vs. Pittsburgh1:05 PMWXYT 1270
Saturday, March 4vs. NY Yankees1:05 PM97.1 The Ticket
Sunday, March 5@Philadelphia1:05 PM97.1 The Ticket
Monday, March 6vs. Baltimore1:05 PMWXYT 1270
Tuesday, March 7vs. Philadelphia1:05 PMWXYT 1270
Thursday, March 9@NY Mets1:10 PM, MLBN
Friday, March 10vs. Toronto1:05 PMWXYT 1270
Saturday, March 11@NY Yankees1:05 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Sunday, March 12vs. NY Mets1:05 PMFS-DWXYT 1270
Wednesday, March 15vs. Atlanta1:05 PMWXYT 1270
Friday, March 17vs. NY Yankees1:05 PMFS-D, MLBN (out-of-market only)
Monday, March 20vs. NY Mets1:05 PMWXYT 1270
Thursday, March 23@Atlanta6:05 PMFS-D
Friday, March 24vs. Atlanta1:05 PMFS-DWXYT 1270
Saturday, March 25@Pittsburgh1:05 PM, MLBN97.1 The Ticket
Sunday, March 26vs. Toronto1:05 PMFS-DWXYT 1270
Tuesday, March 28@NY Yankees6:35 PMWXYT 1270
Wednesday, March 29vs. Philadelphia1:05 PMFS-D, MLBN (out-of-market only)WXYT 1270
Saturday, April 1@Miami12:05 PM97.1 The Ticket
Saturday, April 15@Cleveland4:10 PMFS1
Saturday, May 20vs. Texas7:15 PMFOX
Sunday, May 21vs. Texas8:05 PMESPN
Saturday, June 10@Boston7:15 PMFOX
Saturday, July 1vs. Cleveland7:15 PMFOX
Saturday, July 8@Cleveland7:15 PMFOX
Sunday, July 9@Cleveland8:05 PMESPN
Saturday, August 19vs. LA Dodgers4:05 PMFS1