Below is an advertisement.
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
DateOpponentTimeTVRadio
Friday, April 18vs. LA Angels7:08 PMFS-D+WXYT 1270
Saturday, April 19vs. LA Angels1:08 PM, FS197.1 The Ticket
Sunday, April 20vs. LA Angels1:08 PMFS-DWXYT 1270
Monday, April 21vs. Chi White Sox7:08 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Tuesday, April 22vs. Chi White Sox7:08 PMFS-D+, MLBNWXYT 1270
Wednesday, April 23vs. Chi White Sox7:08 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Thursday, April 24vs. Chi White Sox1:08 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Friday, April 25@Minnesota8:10 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Saturday, April 26@Minnesota2:10 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Sunday, April 27@Minnesota2:10 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Tuesday, April 29@Chi White Sox8:10 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Wednesday, April 30@Chi White Sox2:10 PMFS-D, MLBN97.1 The Ticket
Friday, May 2@Kansas City8:10 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Saturday, May 3@Kansas City7:10 PM, FS197.1 The Ticket
Sunday, May 4@Kansas City2:10 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Monday, May 5vs. Houston7:08 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Tuesday, May 6vs. Houston7:08 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Wednesday, May 7vs. Houston7:08 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Thursday, May 8vs. Houston1:08 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Friday, May 9vs. Minnesota7:08 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Saturday, May 10vs. Minnesota1:08 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Sunday, May 11vs. Minnesota1:08 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Monday, May 12@Baltimore7:05 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Tuesday, May 13@Baltimore7:05 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Wednesday, May 14@Baltimore12:35 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Friday, May 16@Boston7:10 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Saturday, May 17@Boston7:10 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Sunday, May 18@Boston8:05 PMESPN97.1 The Ticket
Monday, May 19@Cleveland7:05 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Tuesday, May 20@Cleveland7:05 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Wednesday, May 21@Cleveland12:05 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Thursday, May 22vs. Texas1:08 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Friday, May 23vs. Texas7:08 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Saturday, May 24vs. Texas4:08 PM, FS197.1 The Ticket
Sunday, May 25vs. Texas1:08 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Monday, May 26@Oakland4:05 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Tuesday, May 27@Oakland10:05 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Wednesday, May 28@Oakland10:05 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Thursday, May 29@Oakland3:35 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Friday, May 30@Seattle10:10 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Saturday, May 31@Seattle10:10 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Sunday, June 1@Seattle4:10 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Tuesday, June 3vs. Toronto7:08 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Wednesday, June 4vs. Toronto7:08 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Thursday, June 5vs. Toronto1:08 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Friday, June 6vs. Boston7:08 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Saturday, June 7vs. Boston7:15 PM, FOX97.1 The Ticket
Sunday, June 8vs. Boston1:08 PM97.1 The Ticket
Monday, June 9@Chi White Sox8:10 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Tuesday, June 10@Chi White Sox8:10 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Wednesday, June 11@Chi White Sox8:10 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Thursday, June 12@Chi White Sox8:10 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Friday, June 13vs. Minnesota7:08 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Saturday, June 14vs. Minnesota4:08 PM, FS197.1 The Ticket
Sunday, June 15vs. Minnesota1:08 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Monday, June 16vs. Kansas City7:08 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Tuesday, June 17vs. Kansas City7:08 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Wednesday, June 18vs. Kansas City1:08 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Thursday, June 19vs. Kansas City1:08 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Friday, June 20@Cleveland7:05 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Saturday, June 21@Cleveland7:15 PM, FOX97.1 The Ticket
Sunday, June 22@Cleveland1:05 PM97.1 The Ticket
Tuesday, June 24@Texas8:05 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Wednesday, June 25@Texas8:05 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Thursday, June 26@Texas8:05 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Friday, June 27@Houston8:10 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Saturday, June 28@Houston4:10 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Sunday, June 29@Houston2:10 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Monday, June 30vs. Oakland7:08 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Tuesday, July 1vs. Oakland7:08 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Wednesday, July 2vs. Oakland1:08 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Thursday, July 3vs. Tampa Bay7:08 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Friday, July 4vs. Tampa Bay7:08 PMFS-D, ESPN97.1 The Ticket
Saturday, July 5vs. Tampa Bay4:08 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Sunday, July 6vs. Tampa Bay1:08 PM97.1 The Ticket
Tuesday, July 8vs. LA Dodgers7:08 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Wednesday, July 9vs. LA Dodgers1:08 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Thursday, July 10@Kansas City8:10 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Friday, July 11@Kansas City8:10 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Saturday, July 12@Kansas City7:10 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Sunday, July 13@Kansas City2:10 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Friday, July 18vs. Cleveland7:08 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Saturday, July 19vs. Cleveland7:08 PM, FS197.1 The Ticket
Sunday, July 20vs. Cleveland1:08 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Monday, July 21@Arizona9:40 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Tuesday, July 22@Arizona9:40 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Wednesday, July 23@Arizona3:40 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Thursday, July 24@LA Angels10:05 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Friday, July 25@LA Angels10:05 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Saturday, July 26@LA Angels9:05 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Sunday, July 27@LA AngelsTBDFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Tuesday, July 29vs. Chi White Sox7:08 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Wednesday, July 30vs. Chi White Sox7:08 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Thursday, July 31vs. Chi White Sox1:08 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Friday, August 1vs. Colorado7:08 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Saturday, August 2vs. Colorado7:08 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Sunday, August 3vs. Colorado1:08 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Monday, August 4@NY Yankees7:05 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Tuesday, August 5@NY Yankees7:05 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Wednesday, August 6@NY Yankees7:05 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Thursday, August 7@NY Yankees1:05 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Friday, August 8@Toronto7:07 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Saturday, August 9@Toronto1:07 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Sunday, August 10@Toronto1:07 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Monday, August 11@Pittsburgh7:05 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Tuesday, August 12@Pittsburgh7:05 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Wednesday, August 13vs. Pittsburgh7:08 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Thursday, August 14vs. Pittsburgh1:08 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Friday, August 15vs. Seattle7:08 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Saturday, August 16vs. Seattle7:08 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Sunday, August 17vs. Seattle1:08 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Tuesday, August 19@Tampa Bay7:10 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Wednesday, August 20@Tampa Bay7:10 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Thursday, August 21@Tampa Bay1:10 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Friday, August 22@Minnesota8:10 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Saturday, August 23@Minnesota7:10 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Sunday, August 24@Minnesota2:10 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Tuesday, August 26vs. NY Yankees7:08 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Wednesday, August 27vs. NY Yankees7:08 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Thursday, August 28vs. NY Yankees1:08 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Friday, August 29@Chi White Sox8:10 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Saturday, August 30@Chi White Sox7:10 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Sunday, August 31@Chi White Sox2:10 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Monday, September 1@Cleveland4:05 PMFS-D, ESPN97.1 The Ticket
Tuesday, September 2@Cleveland7:05 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Wednesday, September 3@Cleveland7:05 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Thursday, September 4@Cleveland7:05 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Friday, September 5vs. San Francisco7:08 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Saturday, September 6vs. San Francisco1:08 PM, FOX97.1 The Ticket
Sunday, September 7vs. San Francisco1:08 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Monday, September 8vs. Kansas City7:08 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Tuesday, September 9vs. Kansas City7:08 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Wednesday, September 10vs. Kansas City7:08 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Friday, September 12vs. Cleveland7:08 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Saturday, September 13vs. Cleveland7:08 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Sunday, September 14vs. Cleveland1:08 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Monday, September 15@Minnesota8:10 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Tuesday, September 16@Minnesota8:10 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Wednesday, September 17@Minnesota8:10 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Friday, September 19@Kansas City8:10 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Saturday, September 20@Kansas City7:10 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Sunday, September 21@Kansas City2:10 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Monday, September 22vs. Chi White Sox7:08 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Tuesday, September 23vs. Chi White Sox7:08 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Wednesday, September 24vs. Chi White Sox1:08 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Thursday, September 25vs. Minnesota7:08 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Friday, September 26vs. Minnesota7:08 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Saturday, September 27vs. Minnesota7:08 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Sunday, September 28vs. Minnesota1:08 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket