Below is an advertisement.
DateOpponentTimeTVRadio
Sunday, June 26vs. Cleveland1:10 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Tuesday, June 28vs. Miami7:10 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Wednesday, June 29vs. Miami1:10 PMFS-D, MLBN (out-of-market only)97.1 The Ticket
Thursday, June 30@Tampa Bay7:10 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Friday, July 1@Tampa Bay7:10 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Saturday, July 2@Tampa Bay4:10 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Sunday, July 3@Tampa Bay1:10 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Monday, July 4@Cleveland7:10 PMFS-D, ESPN97.1 The Ticket
Tuesday, July 5@Cleveland7:10 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Wednesday, July 6@Cleveland12:10 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Thursday, July 7@Toronto7:07 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Friday, July 8@Toronto7:07 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Saturday, July 9@Toronto1:07 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Sunday, July 10@Toronto1:07 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Friday, July 15vs. Kansas City7:10 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Saturday, July 16vs. Kansas City7:10 PM, FS197.1 The Ticket
Sunday, July 17vs. Kansas City1:10 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Monday, July 18vs. Minnesota7:10 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Tuesday, July 19vs. Minnesota7:10 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Wednesday, July 20vs. Minnesota1:10 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Thursday, July 21@Chi White Sox8:10 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Friday, July 22@Chi White Sox8:10 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Saturday, July 23@Chi White Sox7:10 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Sunday, July 24@Chi White Sox2:10 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Monday, July 25@Boston7:10 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Tuesday, July 26@Boston7:10 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Wednesday, July 27@Boston1:35 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Friday, July 29vs. Houston7:10 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Saturday, July 30vs. Houston7:10 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Sunday, July 31vs. Houston1:10 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Tuesday, August 2vs. Chi White Sox7:10 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Wednesday, August 3vs. Chi White Sox7:10 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Thursday, August 4vs. Chi White Sox1:10 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Friday, August 5vs. NY Mets7:10 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Saturday, August 6vs. NY Mets7:10 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Sunday, August 7vs. NY Mets1:10 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Monday, August 8@Seattle10:10 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Tuesday, August 9@Seattle10:10 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Wednesday, August 10@Seattle10:10 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Friday, August 12@Texas8:05 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Saturday, August 13@Texas8:05 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Sunday, August 14@Texas3:05 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Monday, August 15vs. Kansas City7:10 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Tuesday, August 16vs. Kansas City7:10 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Wednesday, August 17vs. Kansas City7:10 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Thursday, August 18vs. Boston1:10 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Friday, August 19vs. Boston7:10 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Saturday, August 20vs. Boston7:10 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Sunday, August 21vs. Boston1:10 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Tuesday, August 23@Minnesota8:10 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Wednesday, August 24@Minnesota8:10 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Thursday, August 25@Minnesota1:10 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Friday, August 26vs. LA Angels7:10 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Saturday, August 27vs. LA Angels7:10 PM, FS197.1 The Ticket
Sunday, August 28vs. LA Angels1:10 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Monday, August 29vs. Chi White Sox7:10 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Tuesday, August 30vs. Chi White Sox7:10 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Wednesday, August 31vs. Chi White Sox1:10 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Friday, September 2@Kansas City8:15 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Saturday, September 3@Kansas City7:15 PM, FS197.1 The Ticket
Sunday, September 4@Kansas City2:15 PM97.1 The Ticket
Monday, September 5@Chi White Sox4:10 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Tuesday, September 6@Chi White Sox8:10 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Wednesday, September 7@Chi White Sox2:10 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Friday, September 9vs. Baltimore7:10 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Saturday, September 10vs. Baltimore7:10 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Sunday, September 11vs. Baltimore1:10 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Monday, September 12vs. Minnesota7:10 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Tuesday, September 13vs. Minnesota7:10 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Wednesday, September 14vs. Minnesota7:10 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Thursday, September 15vs. Minnesota1:10 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Friday, September 16@Cleveland7:10 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Saturday, September 17@Cleveland4:10 PM, FS197.1 The Ticket
Sunday, September 18@Cleveland1:10 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Tuesday, September 20@Minnesota8:10 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Wednesday, September 21@Minnesota8:10 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Thursday, September 22@Minnesota8:10 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Friday, September 23vs. Kansas City7:10 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Saturday, September 24vs. Kansas City7:10 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Sunday, September 25vs. Kansas City1:10 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Monday, September 26vs. Cleveland7:10 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Tuesday, September 27vs. Cleveland7:10 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Wednesday, September 28vs. Cleveland7:10 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Thursday, September 29vs. Cleveland1:10 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Friday, September 30@Atlanta7:35 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Saturday, October 1@Atlanta7:10 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket
Sunday, October 2@Atlanta3:10 PMFS-D97.1 The Ticket