Below is an advertisement.
DateOpponentTimeTVRadio
Thursday, August 25vs. Pittsburgh7:10 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network
Friday, August 26vs. Pittsburgh7:10 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network
Saturday, August 27vs. Pittsburgh6:10 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network
Sunday, August 28vs. Pittsburgh1:10 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network
Monday, August 29vs. St. Louis6:20 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network
Tuesday, August 30vs. St. Louis7:10 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network
Wednesday, August 31vs. St. Louis7:10 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network
Friday, September 2@Pittsburgh6:05 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network
Saturday, September 3@Pittsburgh6:05 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network
Sunday, September 4@Pittsburgh12:35 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network
Monday, September 5vs. Chi Cubs12:10 PM, ESPNWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network
Tuesday, September 6vs. Chi Cubs7:10 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network
Wednesday, September 7vs. Chi Cubs7:10 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network
Thursday, September 8@St. Louis6:15 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network
Friday, September 9@St. Louis7:15 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network
Saturday, September 10@St. Louis6:15 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network
Sunday, September 11@St. Louis1:15 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network
Monday, September 12@Cincinnati6:10 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network
Tuesday, September 13@Cincinnati6:10 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network
Wednesday, September 14@Cincinnati6:10 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network
Thursday, September 15@Chi Cubs7:05 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network
Friday, September 16@Chi Cubs1:20 PMWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network
Saturday, September 17@Chi Cubs3:05 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network
Sunday, September 18@Chi Cubs1:20 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network
Tuesday, September 20vs. Pittsburgh7:10 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network
Wednesday, September 21vs. Pittsburgh7:10 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network
Thursday, September 22vs. Pittsburgh7:10 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network
Friday, September 23vs. Cincinnati7:10 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network
Saturday, September 24vs. Cincinnati6:10 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network
Sunday, September 25vs. Cincinnati1:10 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network
Monday, September 26@Texas7:05 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network
Tuesday, September 27@Texas7:05 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network
Wednesday, September 28@Texas7:05 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network
Friday, September 30@Colorado7:10 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network
Saturday, October 1@Colorado7:10 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network
Sunday, October 2@Colorado2:10 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network