To learn about our efforts to improve the accessibility and usability of our website, please visit our Accessibility Information page. Skip to section navigation or Skip to main content
Below is an advertisement.

RANGERS IN THE COMMUNITY


Community Activities


Community Calendar

Coming up...

March

March
22

Rock N' Roll Half Marathon with Texas Rangers just keep living participants

Date: Sunday, March 22 | 8 a.m.
Location: Dallas, TX

March
28

Dallas ISD RBI Opening Day

Date: Saturday, March 28 | 10:30 a.m.
Location: John F. Kennedy Elementary -- 1802 Moser Ave, Dallas, TX

April

April
11

Mercy Street RBI Opening Day

Date: Saturday, April 11 | 10:30 a.m.
Location: Johnny Oates Field -- 3701 North Hampton, Dallas, TX

April
14

Autism Awareness Night

Date: Tuesday, April 14 | Pre-game
Location: Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX

April
15

Jackie Robinson Night

Date: Wednesday, April 15 | Pre-game
Location: Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX

April
25

Dallas Rec RBI Opening Day

Date: Saturday, April 25 | 10:30 a.m.
Location: Kidd Springs Recreation Center -- 711 W. Canty St, Dallas, TX

April
26

Miracle League Fantasy Camp Day

Date: Sunday, April 26 | 12 p.m.
Location: Randol Mill Park, Arlington, TX

May

May
3

Play Sun Smart

Date: Sunday, May 3 | Pre-game
Location: Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX

May
9

Fort Worth RBI Opening Day

Date: Saturday, May 9 | 11:45 a.m.
Location: Rockwood Park -- 701 North University Dr, Fort Worth, TX

May
12

Miracle League Night

Date: Tuesday, May 12 | Pre-game
Location: Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX

May
13

Stroke Awareness

Date: Wednesday, May 13 | Pre-game
Location: Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX

May
15

Breast Cancer Awareness

Date: Friday, May 15 | Pre-game
Location: Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX

May
15

Pan-American Heritage Night

Date: Friday, May 15 | Pre-game
Location: Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX

May
17

Park Place Dealerships Texas Rangers Triple Play Game Show Spectacular

Date: Sunday, May 17 | 6 p.m.
Location: Hilton Anatole, Dallas, TX

May
21

Lancaster RBI Opening Day

Date: Thursday, May 21 | 10:30 a.m.
Location: Royce Clayton Park -- 1700 Veterans Memorial Pkwy, Lancaster, TX

June

June
15

Korean Heritage Night

Date: Monday, June 15 | Pre-game
Location: Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX

June
16

Mexican Heritage Night

Date: Tuesday, June 16 | Pre-game
Location: Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX

June
16-18

just keep livin LA trip presented by Cholula

Date: June 16-18
Location: Dodger Stadium, Los Angeles, CA

July

July
5

4ALS Day

Date: Sunday, July 5 | Pre-game
Location: Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX

August

Aug
5-16

RBI World Series Championships

Date: August 5-16
Location: Dallas-Fort Worth Area

Aug
17

Japan-America Friendship Night

Date: Monday, August 17 | Pre-game
Location: Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX

September

Sept
2

Labor Day Rangers Race

Date: Wednesday, September 2 |
Location: Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX

Sept
12

Hispanic Heritage Celebration

Date: Saturday, September 12 | Pre-game
Location: Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX

Sept
16

Children's Cancer Awareness Month

Date: Wednesday, September 16 | Pre-game
Location: Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX

Sept
17

North Texas Giving Day

Date: Thursday, September 17 | All day
Location: Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX

View Appearances schedule »

The Heart Beat Newsletter

The Texas Rangers Baseball Foundation has been hard at work improving the lives of kids in our community. Check out our latest newsletter.


#AHeartForKids



Featured Video

Inside Community